top of page

Sacred Geometry

There are five recognized Platonic Solid shapes (named for Plato) and the Merkabahs and Sphere complete the set of seven.


How to Use:

Use this set of Sacred Geometry shapes to heal and balance your emotional and spiritual bodies.
Place these Master Crystals where needed on person, place, or thing to enhance the Life Force Energy in the way you deem necessary.

Tetrahedron: composed of four triangular faces, three of which meet at each point.
There are six edges and four points of meeting.

  • Element: Air or Wind

  • Energy: expansive, hot, blast of change

  • Healing Color: Gold

  • Chakra: Solar Plexus Sacred Geometry: 3,4, 6 - Creating stability and tolerance through an abrupt change

Cube: Hexahedron composed of six square faces or flat surfaces, with three meeting at each edge.

  • Element: Earth

  • Energy: Stability, rootedness, complexity

  • Healing Color: Green/Blue

  • Chakra: Heart Sacred Geometry: 3, 4, 6 - Creating stability and tolerance through slow flexibility and flow of ideas.

Octahedron: composed of eight equilateral triangles, four of which meet at each edge.

  • Element: Spirit

  • Energy: Attainment of Ethereal through co-operation with Spirit

  • Healing Color: Pink/Violet

  • Chakra: Brow and Crown Sacred Geometry: 3, 4, 8 - Creating stable access to Spirit Guides and Astral Portal energy.

Icosahedron: composed of 20 identical equilateral triangular faces, 30 edges and 12 edges. It is one of the five Platonic solids.

  • Element: Fire

  • Energy: Two points explosive connection - joining of forces

  • Healing Color: Orange/Red

  • Chakra: Sacral Sacred Geometry: 2,3 - Creating Empowerment through direct intense focus on all the facets at once.

Dodecahedron: composed of 12 regular pentagonal faces, with three meeting at each edge, with 20 vertices, 30 edges and 160 diagonals.

  • Element: Water

  • Energy: delving into the depths of the unknown Source

  • Healing Color: Indigo/Purple

  • Chakra: Third Eye Sacred Geometry: 2, 3, 5, 7 - Creating an access point to wisdom and complexity beyond understanding, in order to find that which cannot be naturally known.

Orb: composed of many points which are all the same distance from a given point in space - perfectly round.

  • Element: Spirit

  • Energy: Stillness of the stating point - to collapse and begin again

  • Healing Color: Glistening White

  • Chakra:  Above the Head and Beyond Sacred Geometry: 1 - Stillness and knowing

Merkaba: composed of two equally sized, interlocked tetrahedra with a common center, where one tetrahedron points up and the other down.

  • Element: Ether

  • Energy: Beloved Energy of the divine and the Ascension

  • Healing Color: Pure White

  • Chakra:  Above the Head/Light Body Sacred Geometry: 2,3 - Creating Empowerment through direct intense focus on all the facets at once.

"Mer means Light, Ka means Spirit Ba means Body"

Merkaba, also spelled Merkabah... is the divine light vehicle used by the Masters to connect with and reach those in tune with the higher realms. The Mer-Ka-ba is the vehicle of Light mentioned in the Bible by Ezekiel.

Mer-Ka-Ba means the Spirit/Body surrounded by counter-rotating fields of Light (wheels within wheels), which is a vehicle to transport Spirit/Body from one dimension into another.

It can take on many forms of light. It is made up of 2 star tetrahedrons. We all have a merkaba field around us. One just has to activate it to connect with the higher dimensions.


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page